General enquiries about the project should be addressed to  Pat Seaver

Schools in the Project 

Coolderry Central School  
Good Shepherd NS  
Ladyswell  
Presentation Secondary School  
Pobalscoil Neasain  
Sacred Heart S.N.S.  
St. Andrew's College  
St. Raphaels N.S.  
Scoil Mhuire  
 

St. Andrew's College

Geoff Reeves 
Email: greeves@iol.ie 

St. Andrew's College 
Booterstown Avenue 
Blackrock 
Co Dublin 
Tel: 01-288-2785 
Fax: 01-283-1627 
  

Good Shepherd NS 

Eugene McCormick 

Good Shepherd NS 
Whitehall Road 
Churchtown 
Dublin 14 
Tel: 01-298-9475/298-7463 
Fax: 01-296-0267 
  
 
 

Pobalscoil Neasain 

Pat Seaver 
Email: pat@psn.ie 

Baldoyle 
Dublin 13 
Email: admin@psn.ie 
Tel: 01-806-3092 
Fax: 01-839-2543 
 

Presentation Limerick

Catherine O'Sullivan 

Presentation Secondary School 
Sexton St. 
Limerick 
 Tel: 061-410-390 
Fax: 061- 311-270 
Email: psspupil@tinet.ie  
  
 

St. Raphaels N.S.

Jacinta Akduman 
akduman@iol.ie  

St. Raphaels N.S. 
Dominican Campus 
Ballyfermot 
Dublin 10 

Tel: 01-626-5953 
Fax: 01-626-5953 
  
 

Coolderry 

Paddy Bates 
batespd@iol.ie  

Coolderry Central School 
Birr, 
Co. Offaly 
Tel: 0509-311-52 

 
 

Scoil Mhuire 

Siobhan Bennet 
Scoil Mhuire 
Woodview 
Lucan 
Tel: 01-624-0203 
Fax: 01-624-0203 
  
 
 

Sacred Heart S.N.S

Robbie O'Leary 
scheart@tinet.ie  

Sacred Heart SNS 
Killinarden 
Dublin 24 
Tel: 01-452-4811 
Fax: 01-462-17-64 
http://www.iol.ie/~scheart/ 

 
 

Ladyswell NS /
Scoil An Ceathrar Alainn
 

Aidan Halpin 
ahalpin@iol.ie 

Scoil An Ceathrar Alainn 
Ladyswell 
Mulhuddart 
Tel: 01-624-0203 
Fax: 01-624-0203 

Eircom

John Sweeney 
Email: jsweeney@eircom.ie  

Telecom Eireann 
St Stephen Green West 
Dublin 2 
Tel:  01-671-4444 
 

ERC

Gerry Shiel  
Email: gerry@erc.ie  

Educational Research Centre 
St. Patricks College 
Dublin 9 
Tel: 01-837-3789 
Fax: 01-837-8997 
  

NCTE

Seamus Knox  
Tel: 01-704-8205 
Email: sknox@ncte.ie 

National Centre for Technology in Education 
DCU 
Glasnevin 

Tel: 01-704-8200 
 

Broadcom

Michelle Lamont 
Email: ml@broadcom.ie 
Gerry Cahill 
Email: gc@broadcom.ie 

Broadcom Eireann Research Ltd 
Kestrel House 
Clanwilliam Place 
Dublin 2 

Tel: 604-6000 
Fax: 676-1532 
  

Fujitsu-Siemens

Brendan Supple 
brendan.supple@siemens.ie 

Colm Spollen 
Tel: 086-831-7708 
colm.spollen@siemens.ie 

Fujitsu-Siemens Information Systems 
Fitzwilliam Court 
Leeson Close 
Dublin 2 

Tel 01-676-7551 
Fax 01-676-0742 
 
 

Blackrock Education Centre

Seamus Cannon 

Blackrock Education Centre 
Kill Ave. 
Dun Laoghaire 
Tel: 01-230-0977 
Fax: 01-230-1624 
brocktc@iol.ie 
 

To report a problem in the operation of this web site click the logo